We Interrupt All The Major Disasters to Bring You a Blog Hop!

While many here in my home town are recovering from Hurricane Harvey and others in our nation are battling fires or preparing for Hurricane Irma I just wanted to remind you that there’s a little relief from all the disasters – please take time to refresh yourselves and be inspired by the new fabric lineup of Island Batik. The Ambassadors are working hard to showcase fabulous fabrics with their individual creativity. Here’s the schedule! Check out all the giveaways and stay tuned for Sept 15th when it’s my turn to share in the Blog Hop

Below is taken from Island Batik’s blog post

Here’s the schedule for the hop, beginning September 4th. Reference this post anytime, or follow us on Facebook for links to the post (or posts) of the day throughout the hop!

 

WEEK 1

Monday, September 4 – Beaujolais
Quilting Affection DesignsFunThreads Designs

Tuesday, September 5 – Country Dozen
Cheryl Lynch QuiltsInspired Layers

Wednesday, September 6 – Bonsai
Little Bunny Quilts

Thursday, September 7 – Sakura
Masterpiece Quilting

Friday, September 8 – Empress Garden
Dessert Bloom QuiltingSlice of Pi Quilts

WEEK 2

Monday, September 11 – Fresh Pick’ins
KISSed Quilts

Tuesday, September 12 – Lotus Blooms
Kathys Kwilts and More

Wednesday, September 13 – Olivera
Moose Stash QuiltingVicki’s Crafts and Quilting

Thursday, September 14 – Rise & Shine
Den Syende HimmelSally’s Quilting Corner

Friday, September 15 – Diner Days
Ark Angel CreationsThe Quilt Rambler

WEEK 3

Monday, September 18 – Seas the Day
KISSed QuiltsWhispers of Yore

Tuesday, September 19 – Vineyard
The Inquiring QuilterInchworm Fabrics

Wednesday, September 20 – Abalone
PamelaQuiltsYellow Cat Quilts

Thursday, September 21 – Batiks Go Retro
Adventures in Applique and Quilting

Friday, September 22 – Captain’s Anchor
Purrfect Spots DesignsBeaquilter

WEEK 4

Monday, September 25 – Cherry Berry
Freemotion by the RiverMary Mack Made Mine

Tuesday, September 26 – Lobster Bake
Seams to be Sew

Wednesday, September 27 – Solstice
Bejeweled QuiltsheARTs Creations

Thursday, September 28 – Sour Apple
Seams Like a DreamKauffman Designs

Friday, September 29 – Zen
Lizard Creek QuiltingQuilt’n Party

 

SaveSave

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *